Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja 

Jarmo Pohjolainen, pohjolainen.jarmo@gmail.com, +358400861195

 

Talous

Marika Timonen, marika.timonen@pp1.inet.fi, +358445854499

 

Valmennustoiminta

Jyrki Palosaari, palosaari.jyrki@gmail.com, +358408338453

 

Kilpailutoiminta

Marko Paavola, marko.paavola.koti@gmail.com, +358405547589

 

Kehitystoiminta

Pekka Pykäläinen, ppykalai@yahoo.com, +358405518478

Katariina Hemming, katariina.hemming@gmail.com, +358415442180

Voitto Rihu, voitto.rihu@pp.inet.fi, +358400507445

Sami Hurmerinta, sjhurmerinta@gmail.com, +358505065056

Essi-Noora Jylänki, essinoorajylanki@gmail.com, +358505300405

HySS 

Hyvinkään
Slalomseura Sukkula ry

hyss.alpineskiteam@gmail.com

Y-Tunnus: 1452889-3
Pankki ja Tilitiedot:  Nordea
IBAN: FI92 2061 1800 0319 99
BIC: NDEAFIHH

 

Osoite seuran mökille:

Pujottelutie 1
05880 Hyvinkää